Team 2018-01-16T13:11:17+00:00

Bernd Siegle

Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 07024 / 40950 – 0
Fax 07024 / 40950 – 99
Email: info@siegle.info

Katharina Siegle

Prokuristin / Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel. 07024 / 40950 – 0
Fax 07024 / 40950 – 18
Email: katharina@siegle.info

Agnes Kraczkowska

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 07024 / 40950 – 12
Fax 07024 / 40950 – 18
Email: agnes@siegle.info

Markus Siegle

Serviceleiter

Tel. 07024 / 40950 – 37
Fax 07024 / 40950 – 18
Email: m.siegle@siegle.info

Ulrich König

Serviceberater

Tel. 07024 / 40950 – 31
Fax 07024 / 40950 – 18
Email: u.koenig@siegle.info

Melanie Hottas

Empfang / Serviceassistentin

Tel. 07024 / 40950 – 10
Fax 07024 / 40950 – 18
Email: zentrale@siegle.info

Nevin Rentschler

Empfang / Serviceassistentin

Tel. 07024 / 40950 – 10
Fax 07024 / 40950 – 18
Email: zentrale@siegle.info

Daniel Frödrich

Teiledienst

Tel. 07024 / 40950 – 32
Fax 07024 / 40950 – 18
Email: lager@siegle.info

Giovanni Serafino

Einkauf / Gewährleistung

Tel. 07024 / 40950 – 34
Fax 07024 / 40950 – 18
Email: g.serafino@siegle.info

Matthias Laible

Verkaufsberater

Tel. 07024 / 40950 – 17
Fax 07024 / 40950 – 18
Email: m.laible@siegle.info

Inanc Guer

Verkaufsberater

Tel. 07024 / 40950 – 11
Fax 07024 / 40950 – 18
Email: i.guer@siegle.info

Orhan Ates

Verkaufsberater

Tel. 07024 / 40950 – 16
Fax 07024 / 40950 – 18
Email: o.ates@siegle.info